Request Appointment
Pay Bill Online
Choose Language

Reviews

Home Reviews

Dr. Patel is an incredible doctor, and her staff is nice and efficient. Easy to find this office that is on top of the Trader Joes in an office building there.

thumb Danielle Sills
November 2, 2022

Not the greatest experience.I was sent from my current specialist for a second opinion during one of the most difficult experiences of my life. I felt no compassion or empathy for what I was going through. Dr Patel was very stoic and I felt like I was a bother more than a concern. It wasn’t busy so I don’t feel like it was because she was behind. Disappointed from reading other reviews. I was expecting a different experience. Dr Wongs personable approach is much more warming.

thumb Sonia Gray
November 2, 2022

I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Patel and her staff were professional, courteous, and so thorough! I am a big baby when it comes to eye drops and people coming close to my eyes. My fear was handled with patience and understanding. I feel safe knowing that Dr. Patel is tracking my condition. Peace of mind is worth the drive to Peachtree Corners.

thumb jennifer esposito
October 26, 2022

Dr. Patel is by far one of the greatest ophthalmologist I have ever seen. She is very knowledgeable and respectful. She has amazing bed side manners. She took care of me at the VA and I could not ask for a better ophthalmologist!!!

thumb Michael Evett
April 9, 2022

Dr. Patel and the staff were attentive, professional, caring and knowledgeable!

thumb Tiffany Burgess
October 9, 2022

Dr. Patel has managed my rare eye disease for over ten years with care and professionalism. Her expertise and proactive approach have stabilized my vision and I am forever grateful. I travel from out of state several times a year to maintain this continuity of care. She’s the best... great staff and new office too.

thumb Scarlett C
April 9, 2022

I have experienced outstanding, professional and efficient services here and look forward to future appointments.

thumb Harold Frazier
April 9, 2022

One of the best experiences. Beautiful new practice with experienced and professional! Staff has great bedside manner. Very welcoming. My eyes have been bothering me for a while, and Dr. Patel knew exactly what was going on. She is one of the best!!

thumb Ushma Patel
September 9, 2022

Dr. Patel is truly amazing. Her thoughtfulness is asset to the medical community. When I need an emergency appointment her staff fit me in and over the holiday weekend I called with an eye emergency. Dr Patel called back within a hour, checked on me throughout the weekend and scheduled an appointment on the next business day. Every interaction I've had with her staff is like a breath of fresh air. If there were 10 stars they'd be all well deserved.

thumb Michelle White
September 9, 2022

There are not enough good things to say about this practice and staff. Scheduling an appointment was handled with ease. Dr. Patel’s staff were able to accommodate an urgent, same day appointment. Her technicians were professional and SO knowledgeable. Dr. Patel took one look at my daughter and knew instantaneously what what going on. It’s is such a relief knowing that quality care and integrity exist here. Myself and my family look forward to coming to the eye doctor for years to come. Also a plus that her beautiful practice is local to Peachtree Corners!

thumb M. S. Gwynn
November 8, 2022

Dr. Purnima Patel represents excellence in patient care and concern, that is missing with many other physicians. She is top notch in every category. Her staff is outstanding as well. I've always had a good experience at this practice and would recommend Dr. Patel without reservation.

thumb Elsa Gibson
August 9, 2022

AWESOME doctor and staff! Kind ,helpful and very considerate of everyone! Thanks to all of them!!

thumb Helen Gill
March 9, 2022

Doctor Patel is the best, I went to 4 different doctors trying to figure out what’s going on with me. She was the only one who was able to help me. I had terrible uveitis in my left eye, along with many other symptoms and she pushed me to get blood drawn and be tested for certain diseases. we are coming to closure on the diagnosis we believe it is Ankylosing Spondylitis, without Doctor Patels help I would be be unaware of what is going on with me and unable to be treated properly. everyone at the front desk truly cares and is generous. best doctor i’ve ever been to. Love this place and the people!

thumb Zimm 631
October 26, 2022

Dr. Patel and her team are wonderful. This is not like other eye clinics. She takes her time to explain, discuss treatment options and makes sure everyone is on the same page. I have absolute trust in her and she really is an amazing eye doctor.

thumb rachel shah
October 9, 2022

First of all, the receptionist is an absolute delight. Making an appointment was super easy. She was extremely accommodating and helpful. Doctor Patel was thorough and provided me the detail I needed regarding my issue. I never felt uncomfortable asking her to explain something. I walked out of the appointment feeling fully educated. I will definitely go back if I have further issues with my retina. Two thumbs up for this practice.

thumb Christine Smith
November 2, 2022

Excellent service, very thorough and caring.

thumb JT Smith
October 26, 2022

Dr. Patel is amazing. She works with her patients to find the best solution to keep you treatments on track. She also is excellent with breaking down the procedure and treatment options. Before I went to her I was lost and confused about my retinas and was to the point of tears because I did not understand what was going on. She explained to me what was happening in my eyes and went through my opinions. Even through my change of employment with alternating insurances she was able to guide me through the best solutions, and did it all with a caring touch. This is my new retina specialist home. Thank you Dr. Patel

thumb Jay McGriff III
September 9, 2022

Wow!! Best MD appt. ever!! Followed up with my Primary Health System, obtained follow up appt all after 5 star treatment and great snacks while waiting. A professional group of staff and clinicians who put “patient care excellence and customer service” in the same breath. Thanks for a job well done.

thumb Deborah Harris
November 7, 2022

We visited Dr. Patel to have my wife's eyes checked out for a retinal macular edema. My wife has been a diabetic since 1981 and was nervous about the effect it was having on her eyes. The care which Dr. Purnima Patel took to examine my wife's eyes using the latest technology and explain what was happening gave us much comfort. The rest of the staff was also very welcoming and made us feel comfortable.

thumb Anjan Dutta-Gupta
September 9, 2022

Everyone in this office is the best. They truly care about their patients. Dr. Patel is one of a kind. She is everything we're looking for. Thank you team. We appreciate you all.

thumb SC C
May 9, 2022

Excellent experience!!

thumb Rosmary Rodriguez
June 9, 2022
Book Now

Appointments

News and Information

Services